Deadpool

Wednesday 10th February 201612:01 AM, Thursday 11th February 20167:00 PM, 10:00 PM, Saturday 13th February 20168:00 PM (Subtitles), Sunday 14th February 20168:00 PM, Monday 15th February 20168:00 PM, Tuesday 16th February 20167:00 PM, Wednesday 17th February 201610:30 PM, Thursday 18th February 20167:00 PM, 10:00 PM, Saturday 20th February 20168:00 PM, Sunday 21st February 20168:00 PM, Monday 22nd February 20168:00 PM, Tuesday 23rd February 20167:00 PM, Wednesday 24th February 201610:30 PM, Thursday 25th February 20167:00 PM

Based upon Marvel Comics’ most unconventional anti-hero, DEADPOOL tells the origin story of former Special Forces operative turned mercenary Wade Wilson, who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. Armed with his new abilities and a dark, twisted sense of humor, Deadpool hunts down the man who nearly destroyed his life.

Rotten Tomatoes Score:

99%

Genre:

Adventure, Action, Science Fiction

Directors:

Tim Miller, Rhett Reese

Leads:

Ryan Reynolds, Gina Carano, Morena Baccarin, T.J. Miller, Ed Skrein, Brianna Hildebrand, Andre Tricoteux, Taylor Hickson

Length:

0 minutes

Year:

2016

Country:

United States of America

Language:

English

15

These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?