Autumn Season 2007


Page 1 of 4 >

Spider-Man 3
Sun 7th Oct 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Reign Over Me
Tue 9th Oct 7:00pm

28 Weeks Later
Tue 9th Oct 10:00pm

Half Nelson
Wed 10th Oct 7:00pm

Transformers
Sun 14th Oct 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Magicians
Tue 16th Oct 7:00pm

Sunshine
Tue 16th Oct 10:00pm

This Is England
Wed 17th Oct 7:00pm

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Sun 21st Oct 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Sat 12th Nov 6:00pm

Alpha Dog
Tue 23rd Oct 7:00pm

Hostel: Part II
Tue 23rd Oct 10:00pm

Amazing Grace
Wed 24th Oct 7:00pm
< Page 2 of 4 >

4: Rise of the Silver Surfer
Sun 28th Oct 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Eagle vs Shark
Tue 30th Oct 7:00pm

Zodiac
Tue 30th Oct 10:00pm

Curse of The Golden Flowers
Wed 31st Oct 7:00pm

Evan Almighty
Sun 4th Nov 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Hairspray
Tue 6th Nov 7:00pm,
Wed 19th Oct 4:00pm (free!)

The Hitcher
Tue 6th Nov 10:00pm

The Lives of Others
Wed 7th Nov 7:00pm

Live Free or Die Hard
Sun 11th Nov 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Rush Hour 3
Tue 13th Nov 7:00pm

Fracture
Tue 13th Nov 10:00pm

SherryBaby
Wed 14th Nov 7:00pm
< Page 3 of 4 >

The Bourne Ultimatum
Sun 18th Nov 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Waitress
Tue 20th Nov 7:00pm

1408
Tue 20th Nov 10:00pm

La Vie en Rose
Wed 21st Nov 7:00pm,
Thu 21st Oct 7:30pm

Knocked Up
Sun 25th Nov 6:00pm, 9:00pm

2 Days in Paris
Tue 27th Nov 7:00pm

Breach
Tue 27th Nov 10:00pm

Indigènes
Wed 28th Nov 7:00pm

The Simpsons Movie
Sun 2nd Dec 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Thu 6th Mar 7:00pm (free!)

Hallam Foe
Tue 4th Dec 7:00pm

Hannibal Rising
Tue 4th Dec 10:00pm

Lady Chatterley
Wed 5th Dec 7:00pm
< Page 4 of 4    

Run, Fat Boy, Run
Sun 9th Dec 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Superbad
Wed 12th Dec 7:00pm

Disturbia
Wed 12th Dec 10:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?