Autumn Season 2008


Page 1 of 3 >

Year Pass - £30 Season Pass - £15 Single Pass - £2 (ID card required) Guest Pass - £2.50


Three and Out
Sun 5th Oct 7:00pm

Hors de prix (Priceless)
Tue 7th Oct 7:00pm

Out of the Blue
Sun 12th Oct 5:00pm

Lars and the Real Girl
Sun 12th Oct 8:00pm

Son of Rambow
Tue 14th Oct 7:00pm

Narnia: Prince Caspian
Sun 19th Oct 5:00pm

Happy-Go-Lucky
Sun 19th Oct 8:00pm

WALL·E
Tue 21st Oct 7:00pm,
Tue 24th Aug 8:00pm (free!)

Top Gun
Sun 29th Jun 6:00pm,
Sun 18th Apr 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Wed 22nd Oct 7:00pm

Man on Wire
Sun 26th Oct 5:00pm

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Sun 26th Oct 8:00pm

Doomsday
Tue 28th Oct 7:00pm
< Page 2 of 3 >

Year Pass - £30 Season Pass - £15 Single Pass - £2 (ID card required) Guest Pass - £2.50


Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Sun 2nd Nov 5:00pm

Iron Man
Sun 2nd Nov 8:00pm,
Tue 28th Sep 9:00pm (free!),
Thu 15th Oct 7:00pm (free!)

The Bank Job
Tue 4th Nov 7:00pm

Batman Begins
Thu 6th Oct 5:00pm, 8:00pm,
Sun 9th Nov 5:00pm,
Tue 31st Aug 6:00pm (free!)

The Dark Knight
Sun 9th Nov 8:00pm,
Tue 31st Aug 9:00pm (free!),
Thu 9th Oct 7:00pm (free!),
Wed 2nd Sep 8:00pm (English Subtitles)

Sex and the City
Tue 30th Sep 6:00pm (free!),
Tue 11th Nov 7:00pm

Persepolis
Sun 16th Nov 5:00pm

Hellboy II: The Golden Army
Sun 16th Nov 8:00pm

Wanted
Tue 18th Nov 7:00pm

Pulp Fiction
Thu 16th Jun 7:00pm,
Wed 19th Nov 7:00pm,
Sat 3rd Dec 8:00pm

Gone Baby Gone
Sun 23rd Nov 5:00pm

Hancock
Sun 23rd Nov 8:00pm
< Page 3 of 3    

Year Pass - £30 Season Pass - £15 Single Pass - £2 (ID card required) Guest Pass - £2.50


Get Smart
Tue 25th Nov 7:00pm

Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day
Sun 30th Nov 5:00pm

The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor
Sun 30th Nov 8:00pm

Robot Chicken: Star Wars II
Mon 1st Dec 9:00pm

Kung Fu Panda
Tue 2nd Dec 7:00pm,
Tue 3rd Aug 8:00pm (free!),
Thu 29th Sep 7:00pm (free!)

The Duchess
Sun 7th Dec 5:00pm

Tropic Thunder
Sun 7th Dec 8:00pm

RocknRolla
Tue 9th Dec 7:00pm

Step Brothers
Wed 10th Dec 5:00pm

Pineapple Express
Wed 10th Dec 9:00pm

How to Lose Friends & Alienate People
Sun 14th Dec 5:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?