Autumn Season 2011


Page 1 of 7 >

Water for Elephants
Sun 2nd Oct 5:00pm

Thor
Sun 2nd Oct 8:00pm,
Sun 19th Nov 2:00pm (free!)

Hanna
Tue 4th Oct 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Of Gods and Men
Wed 5th Oct 7:30pm

The Hangover: Part II
Sun 9th Oct 5:00pm

Pirates 4
Sun 9th Oct 8:00pm

A Beautiful Mind
Sun 14th Sep 6:00pm,
Mon 10th Oct 6:00pm (free!)

13 Assassins
Tue 11th Oct 7:00pm

A Time to Kill
Wed 12th Oct 3:30pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Oranges and Sunshine
Wed 12th Oct 7:30pm

Kung Fu Panda 2
Sun 16th Oct 5:00pm

X-Men: First Class
Sun 16th Oct 8:00pm,
Sat 22nd Oct 5:00pm,
Fri 10th Aug 8:00pm (free!)
< Page 2 of 7 >

Attack the Block
Tue 18th Oct 7:00pm

Hairspray
Tue 6th Nov 7:00pm,
Wed 19th Oct 4:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Potiche
Wed 19th Oct 7:30pm

X-Men
Sun 25th Feb 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Sat 22nd Oct 8:00pm (free!)

Point Blank
Sun 23rd Oct 5:00pm

Green Lantern
Sun 23rd Oct 8:00pm

Bridesmaids
Tue 25th Oct 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Incendies
Wed 26th Oct 7:30pm

Bad Teacher
Sun 30th Oct 5:00pm

Transformers 3
Sun 30th Oct 8:00pm

The Conspirator
Tue 1st Nov 7:00pm
The Phoenix
The Ballroom
Wed 2nd Nov 7:30pm
< Page 3 of 7 >

The Big Lebowski
Sun 27th Apr 7:00pm,
Sat 5th Nov 8:00pm,
Thu 30th Apr 7:00pm (free!)

Cars 2
Sun 6th Nov 5:00pm

Horrible Bosses
Sun 6th Nov 8:00pm

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Mon 7th Nov 7:00pm,
Fri 21st Aug 8:00pm (English Subtitles),
Thu 10th Mar 7:00pm (free!, Societey screening)

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Sun 23rd Mar 5:30pm, 9:00pm,
Tue 8th Nov 7:00pm

Hobo with a Shotgun
Tue 8th Nov 10:00pm
The Phoenix
Senna
Wed 9th Nov 7:30pm

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Thu 9th Dec 7:00pm,
Thu 10th Nov 7:00pm

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Sun 12th Mar 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Fri 11th Nov 7:00pm

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Sun 21st Oct 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Sat 12th Nov 6:00pm

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Sun 15th Nov 8:00pm,
Sat 12th Nov 8:30pm

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I
Sun 20th Feb 8:00pm,
Sun 13th Nov 5:00pm,
Mon 14th Nov 6:00pm,
Thu 4th Dec 7:00pm (free!)
< Page 4 of 7 >

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part II
Sun 13th Nov 8:00pm,
Mon 14th Nov 9:00pm,
Thu 4th Dec 10:00pm (free!)

The Guard
Tue 15th Nov 7:00pm,
Wed 23rd Jan 7:30pm
The Phoenix
Mary and Max
Wed 16th Nov 7:30pm

Super
Sun 20th Nov 5:00pm

Captain America: The First Avenger
Sun 20th Nov 8:00pm

Stake Land
Tue 22nd Nov 7:00pm
The Phoenix
The Princess of Montpensier
Wed 23rd Nov 7:30pm

E.T.: The Extra-Terrestrial
Sat 26th Nov 8:00pm

One Day
Sun 27th Nov 5:00pm

Super 8
Sun 27th Nov 8:00pm

Beginners
Tue 29th Nov 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Life, Above All
Wed 30th Nov 7:30pm
< Page 5 of 7 >

Pulp Fiction
Thu 16th Jun 7:00pm,
Wed 19th Nov 7:00pm,
Sat 3rd Dec 8:00pm

Cowboys & Aliens
Sun 4th Dec 5:00pm

Jane Eyre
Tue 6th Dec 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Mother
Wed 7th Dec 7:30pm

The Inbetweeners Movie
Sun 11th Dec 5:00pm, 10:00pm

Fright Night
Sun 11th Dec 8:00pm

Friends With Benefits
Tue 13th Dec 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Being Julia
Wed 14th Dec 7:30pm

Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sat 17th Dec 5:00pm

Rare Exports
Sat 17th Dec 8:00pm

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
Sun 21st Nov 8:00pm,
Tue 10th Jan 7:00pm,
Thu 19th May 7:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
The Tree of Life
Wed 11th Jan 7:30pm
< Page 6 of 7 >

Real Steel
Sun 15th Jan 6:00pm
The Phoenix
Submarine
Wed 18th Jan 7:30pm

Johnny English Reborn
Sun 22nd Jan 6:00pm
The Phoenix
Sarah's Key
Wed 25th Jan 7:30pm

Withnail & I
Sat 28th Jan 8:00pm
The Phoenix
My Dog Tulip
Wed 1st Feb 7:30pm
The Phoenix
In a Better World
Wed 8th Feb 7:30pm

A Clockwork Orange
Sat 11th Feb 8:00pm
The Phoenix
Beautiful Lies
Wed 15th Feb 7:30pm
The Phoenix
Honey
Wed 22nd Feb 7:30pm

Battle Royale
Mon 18th Nov 7:00pm,
Thu 27th May 7:00pm,
Sat 25th Feb 8:00pm
The Phoenix
How I Ended this Summer
Wed 29th Feb 7:30pm
< Page 7 of 7    

Requiem for a Dream
Sat 3rd Mar 8:00pm
The Phoenix
Diabolique
Wed 7th Mar 7:30pm
The Phoenix
Departures
Wed 14th Mar 7:30pm
The Phoenix
A Separation
Wed 21st Mar 7:30pm
The Phoenix
Pomegranates and Myrrh
Wed 18th Apr 7:30pm
The Phoenix
Melancholia
Wed 25th Apr 7:30pm
The Phoenix
The Shop Around the Corner
Wed 9th May 7:30pm
The Phoenix
Undertow
Wed 16th May 7:30pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?