Autumn Season 2012


Page 1 of 4 >

Beauty and the Beast
Sun 30th Sep 5:00pm

Snow White & the Huntsman
Sun 30th Sep 8:00pm

Dark Shadows
Tue 2nd Oct 7:00pm

American Reunion
Sun 7th Oct 5:00pm

Prometheus
Sun 7th Oct 8:00pm

The Raid: Redemption
Tue 9th Oct 7:00pm

The Avengers
Sat 7th Jul 7:30pm (free!),
Sun 14th Oct 5:00pm, 8:00pm,
Thu 14th May 7:00pm (free!),
Fri 10th Jul 8:00pm (English Subtitles),
Thu 1st Oct 8:00pm (free!)

Moonrise Kingdom
Tue 16th Oct 7:00pm

The Lucky One
Sun 21st Oct 5:00pm

Men in Black III
Sun 21st Oct 8:00pm

Safe
Tue 23rd Oct 7:00pm

Rock of Ages
Sun 28th Oct 5:00pm
< Page 2 of 4 >

The Amazing Spider-Man
Sun 28th Oct 8:00pm

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
Tue 30th Oct 7:00pm

Sinister
Tue 30th Oct 9:30pm,
Wed 31st Oct 9:30pm

Leon: The Professional
Sat 3rd Nov 7:00pm,
Thu 17th Mar 7:00pm (free!, Societey screening)

A Fantastic Fear of Everything
Sun 4th Nov 5:00pm

The Bourne Legacy
Sun 4th Nov 8:00pm

Red Lights
Tue 6th Nov 7:00pm

Friends With Kids
Sun 11th Nov 5:00pm

Brave
Sun 11th Nov 8:00pm,
Mon 19th Nov 7:00pm

Killer Joe
Tue 13th Nov 7:00pm

The Five-Year Engagement
Sun 18th Nov 5:00pm

The Dark Knight Rises
Sun 18th Nov 8:00pm,
Tue 27th Nov 9:30pm,
Thu 19th Mar 7:00pm (free!)
< Page 3 of 4 >

ted
Tue 20th Nov 7:00pm

Seeking a Friend for the End of the World
Sun 25th Nov 5:00pm

The Expendables 2
Sun 25th Nov 8:00pm

Iron Sky
Tue 27th Nov 7:00pm

Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves
Thu 6th May 6:30pm,
Sat 1st Dec 7:00pm

The Watch
Sun 2nd Dec 5:00pm

Total Recall
Sun 2nd Dec 8:00pm

Anna Karenina
Tue 4th Dec 7:00pm,
Wed 17th Apr 7:30pm

Love Actually
Sat 14th Feb 3:00pm,
Thu 6th Dec 8:00pm,
Thu 11th Dec 7:00pm (free!)

The Campaign
Sun 9th Dec 5:00pm

Looper
Sun 9th Dec 8:00pm

It's a Wonderful Life
Tue 11th Dec 7:00pm
< Page 4 of 4    
The Phoenix
Even The Rain
Wed 12th Dec 7:30pm
The Phoenix
OSS 117: Cairo, Nest of Spies
Wed 19th Dec 7:30pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?