Autumn Season 2017


Page 1 of 5 >

Spider-Man: Homecoming
Tue 26th Sep 7:00pm (free!)

Wonder Woman
Thu 28th Sep 7:00pm (free!), 9:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
The Olive Tree
Wed 4th Oct 8:00pm (free!)

Dunkirk (35mm)
Tue 3rd Oct 7:00pm,
Thu 5th Oct 4:30pm

National Theatre Live: Hamlet
Thu 5th Oct 7:00pm

Moana
Sun 12th Feb 5:00pm,
Sun 8th Oct 3:30pm (free!)

Baby Driver
Tue 10th Oct 7:00pm

Life
Wed 11th Oct 5:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Frantz
Wed 11th Oct 8:00pm

Kingsman: The Golden Circle
Thu 19th Oct 8:00pm

Kingsman: The Secret Service
Tue 3rd Mar 7:00pm,
Tue 10th Mar 9:30pm,
Sun 15th Oct 5:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Graduation
Wed 18th Oct 8:00pm
< Page 2 of 5 >

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
Sun 22nd Oct 5:00pm

Detroit
Sun 22nd Oct 8:00pm

The Dark Tower
Tue 24th Oct 7:00pm
The Phoenix
After the Storm
Wed 25th Oct 8:00pm

BASE - Advance Preview Screening
Thu 26th Oct 7:30pm

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets
Sun 29th Oct 5:00pm

The Hitman's Bodyguard
Sun 29th Oct 8:00pm

It
Tue 31st Oct 7:00pm

The Red Turtle
Wed 1st Nov 5:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
The Exterminating Angel
Wed 1st Nov 8:00pm

V for Vendetta
Sun 5th Nov 5:00pm (free!)

Logan Lucky
Sun 5th Nov 8:00pm
< Page 3 of 5 >

Atomic Blonde
Tue 7th Nov 7:00pm

Your Name.
Wed 8th Nov 5:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
A Man Called Ove
Wed 8th Nov 8:00pm

A Ghost Story
Thu 9th Nov 8:00pm

Mother!
Sat 11th Nov 8:00pm

American Made
Sun 12th Nov 5:00pm

Flatliners
Sun 12th Nov 8:00pm

American Assassin
Tue 14th Nov 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Dancer
Wed 15th Nov 8:00pm

Dredd
Thu 16th Nov 4:00pm (free!)

National Theatre Live - Follies
Thu 16th Nov 7:00pm

Thor: Ragnarok
Fri 17th Nov 8:00pm,
Sat 18th Nov 8:00pm,
Sun 19th Nov 8:00pm,
Mon 20th Nov 7:00pm,
Tue 21st Nov 7:00pm,
Wed 22nd Nov 5:00pm,
Thu 23rd Nov 8:00pm
< Page 4 of 5 >

Thor
Sun 19th Nov 2:00pm (free!)

Thor 2
Sun 19th Nov 5:00pm (2D, free!)
The Phoenix
A United Kingdom
Wed 22nd Nov 8:00pm

Blade Runner
Sun 26th Nov 5:00pm (free!)

Blade Runner 2049
Sun 26th Nov 8:00pm

Jigsaw
Tue 28th Nov 7:00pm

Alien: Covenant
Wed 29th Nov 5:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Clash
Wed 29th Nov 8:00pm

American Hustle
Thu 30th Nov 7:00pm (free!)

Justice League
Coming soon to Union Films

Suicide Squad
Sun 3rd Dec 5:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
My Life as a Zucchini
Wed 6th Dec 8:00pm
< Page 5 of 5    

National Theatre Live: Young Marx
Thu 7th Dec 7:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?