Autumn Season 2019


Page 1 of 5 >

Spider-Man: Far from Home
Tue 24th Sep 5:00pm (free!)

Toy Story 4
Tue 24th Sep 8:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Intouchables
Wed 27th Feb 7:30pm,
Wed 25th Sep 7:30pm (free!),
Wed 25th Sep 7:30pm (free!)

Frozen - Sing-a-long
Sat 1st Mar 7:00pm (3D),
Sun 2nd Mar 8:00pm (2D),
Fri 7th Mar 7:00pm (2D),
Thu 26th Sep 5:00pm (2D, free!)

The Greatest Showman - Sing-a-long
Tue 30th Jan 7:00pm,
Thu 26th Sep 7:00pm (free!)

The Lion King
Tue 1st Oct 7:00pm

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
Wed 2nd Oct 5:00pm
The Phoenix
The House by the Sea
Wed 2nd Oct 8:00pm

National Theatre Live: Fleabag
Thu 3rd Oct 7:00pm

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (35mm)
Sun 6th Oct 5:00pm

The Art of Racing in the Rain
Sun 6th Oct 8:00pm

The Current War
Tue 8th Oct 7:00pm,
Sun 10th Nov 8:00pm
< Page 2 of 5 >

Good Boys
Wed 9th Oct 5:00pm
The Phoenix
Disobedience
Wed 9th Oct 8:00pm

If Beale Street Could Talk
Sun 17th Mar 5:00pm,
Thu 10th Oct 5:00pm

National Theatre Live: One Man, Two Guvnors
Thu 10th Oct 7:00pm

The Kitchen
Sun 13th Oct 5:00pm

Tell It to the Bees
Sun 13th Oct 8:00pm

Dark Phoenix
Tue 15th Oct 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Ash Is Purest White
Wed 16th Oct 8:00pm

Unknown Film

Horrible Histories: The Movie - Rotten Romans
Sun 20th Oct 5:00pm

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sun 20th Oct 7:00pm

Blinded by the Light
Tue 22nd Oct 7:00pm
< Page 3 of 5 >

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Tue 5th Feb 7:00pm (2D),
Thu 7th Feb 8:00pm (3D),
Sun 2nd Jun 9:30pm (2D, free!, Outdoor),
Fri 2nd Aug 6:00pm (2D, free!),
Wed 23rd Oct 5:00pm (2D, free!)
The Phoenix
Colette
Wed 23rd Oct 8:00pm

Coco
Sun 18th Feb 5:00pm,
Tue 20th Feb 7:00pm,
Thu 24th Oct 7:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Birds of Passage
Wed 30th Oct 8:00pm

Joker
Fri 25th Oct 2:00pm,
Sat 26th Oct 2:00pm,
Sun 27th Oct 5:00pm,
Mon 28th Oct 8:00pm,
Tue 29th Oct 8:00pm,
Wed 30th Oct 5:00pm,
Thu 31st Oct 5:00pm

It Chapter Two
Thu 31st Oct 8:00pm

The Sun Is Also a Star
Sun 3rd Nov 5:00pm

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark
Sun 3rd Nov 8:00pm

Shaun of the Dead
Sun 28th Nov 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Tue 5th Nov 5:00pm (free!)

Hot Fuzz
Sun 13th May 7:00pm,
Sun 11th Jan 8:00pm (free!),
Thu 24th Sep 7:00pm (free!),
Tue 5th Nov 7:30pm (free!)

The World's End
Wed 6th Nov 5:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Eighth Grade
Wed 6th Nov 8:00pm
< Page 4 of 5 >

National Theatre Live: Hansard
Thu 7th Nov 7:00pm

Downton Abbey
Sun 10th Nov 5:00pm

The Souvenir
Tue 12th Nov 7:00pm
The Phoenix
The Wild Pear Tree
Wed 13th Nov 8:00pm

Rambo: Last Blood
Sun 17th Nov 5:00pm

Ad Astra
Sun 17th Nov 8:00pm

Ready or Not
Tue 19th Nov 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Apollo 11
Wed 20th Nov 8:00pm

Abominable
Sun 24th Nov 5:00pm

Zombieland: Double Tap
Sun 24th Nov 8:00pm

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
Tue 26th Nov 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Capernaum
Wed 27th Nov 8:00pm
< Page 5 of 5    

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter
Thu 28th Nov 7:00pm

Terminator: Dark Fate
Sun 8th Dec 5:00pm

Doctor Sleep
Sun 8th Dec 8:00pm
The Phoenix
Styx
Wed 11th Dec 8:00pm
The Phoenix
Return of the Hero
Wed 18th Dec 8:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2019. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?