Main Season 2001


Page 1 of 5 >

I'm No Angel
Mon 17th Feb 7:00pm

High Fidelity
Wed 14th Feb 7:00pm, 10:00pm

Singin' In The Rain
Thu 15th Feb 7:30pm

Dancer In The Dark
Thu 15th Feb 10:00pm

Road Trip
Fri 16th Feb 10:00pm

The Perfect Storm
Sun 18th Feb 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Shaft
Wed 21st Feb 7:00pm, 10:00pm

Cinema Paradiso
Thu 22nd Feb 7:30pm

A Bout De Souffle
Thu 22nd Feb 10:00pm

The Meaning Of Life
Fri 23rd Feb 10:00pm,
Thu 4th Dec 10:00pm

X-Men
Sun 25th Feb 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Sat 22nd Oct 8:00pm (free!)

Gone In 60 Seconds
Wed 28th Feb 7:00pm, 10:00pm
< Page 2 of 5 >

Chopper
Thu 1st Mar 7:30pm

Nurse Betty
Thu 1st Mar 10:00pm

Shanghai Noon
Fri 2nd Mar 10:00pm

Snatch
Sun 4th Mar 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm

O Brother, Where Art Thou?
Wed 7th Mar 7:00pm, 10:00pm,
Sat 2nd May 7:00pm (free!)

Flawless
Thu 8th Mar 7:30pm

Raging Bull
Thu 8th Mar 10:00pm

The Road To Eldorado
Fri 9th Mar 10:00pm

The Patriot
Sun 11th Mar 2:00pm, 5:30pm, 9:00pm

Sweet and Lowdown
Wed 14th Mar 7:00pm

Small Time Crooks
Wed 14th Mar 10:00pm

American Movie
Thu 15th Mar 7:30pm
< Page 3 of 5 >

Chuck And Buck
Thu 15th Mar 10:00pm

Me, Myself and Irene
Fri 16th Mar 10:00pm

Hollow Man
Sun 18th Mar 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Wonderboys
Wed 21st Mar 7:00pm, 10:00pm

Water Drops On Burning Rocks
Thu 22nd Mar 7:30pm

Those Who Love Me Can Take The Train
Thu 22nd Mar 10:00pm

Raiders Of The Lost Ark
Fri 23rd Mar 10:00pm,
Tue 7th Sep 8:00pm (free!)

Meet The Parents
Wed 25th Apr 7:00pm

Keeping The Faith
Wed 25th Apr 10:00pm

The Road Home
Thu 26th Apr 7:30pm

Suzhou River
Thu 26th Apr 10:00pm

The Grinch
Fri 27th Apr 10:00pm
< Page 4 of 5 >

Billy Elliot
Sun 29th Apr 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Memento
Wed 2nd May 7:00pm, 10:00pm,
Sat 25th May 7:00pm

Timecode
Thu 3rd May 7:30pm

The Colour of Paradise
Thu 3rd May 10:00pm

Men In Black
Fri 4th May 10:00pm

What Lies Beneath
Sun 6th May 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Almost Famous
Wed 9th May 7:00pm,
Wed 15th Jun 4:00pm

This Is Spinal Tap
Wed 9th May 10:00pm,
Tue 3rd Feb 7:00pm

The House Of Mirth
Thu 10th May 7:00pm

Donald Cammell's Wild Side
Thu 10th May 10:00pm

Dungeons & Dragons
Fri 11th May 10:00pm

Dinosaur
Sun 13th May 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm
< Page 5 of 5    

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
Wed 16th May 7:00pm, 10:00pm

The Exorcist - Director's Cut
Thu 17th May 7:00pm

Titus
Thu 17th May 10:00pm

Labyrinth
Fri 18th May 10:00pm

Charlie's Angels
Sun 20th May 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Death Proof
Tue 15th Apr 9:00pm

Planet Terror
Tue 15th Apr 9:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?