Main Season 2008


Page 1 of 4 >

Ratatouille
Sun 3rd Feb 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Death at a Funeral
Tue 5th Feb 7:00pm

Shrooms
Tue 5th Feb 10:00pm

A Mighty Heart
Wed 6th Feb 7:00pm

The Golden Compass
Sun 10th Feb 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Atonement
Tue 12th Feb 7:00pm

Lions for Lambs
Tue 12th Feb 10:00pm

Om Shanti Om
Wed 13th Feb 7:00pm

Michael Clayton
Sun 17th Feb 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Across the Universe
Tue 19th Feb 7:00pm

30 Days of Night
Tue 19th Feb 10:00pm

Die Fälscher (The Counterfeiters)
Wed 20th Feb 7:00pm,
Wed 16th Apr 7:00pm
< Page 2 of 4 >

American Gangster
Sun 24th Feb 6:00pm, 9:00pm

The Darjeeling Limited
Tue 26th Feb 7:00pm

Sleuth
Tue 26th Feb 10:00pm

Control
Wed 27th Feb 7:00pm

Stardust
Sun 2nd Mar 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Thu 20th Sep 7:00pm (free!)

The Assassination of Jesse James...
Tue 4th Mar 7:00pm

Saw IV
Tue 4th Mar 10:30pm

Elizabeth: The Golden Age
Wed 5th Mar 7:00pm

Beowulf
Sun 9th Mar 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Enchanted
Tue 11th Mar 7:00pm

The Nines
Tue 11th Mar 10:00pm

The Kite Runner
Wed 12th Mar 7:00pm
< Page 3 of 4 >

National Treasure: Book of Secrets
Sun 13th Apr 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Juno
Tue 15th Apr 7:00pm

Planet Terror/Death Proof
Tue 15th Apr 10:00pm

No Country for Old Men
Sun 20th Apr 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Fri 1st May 7:00pm (free!)

Definitely, Maybe
Tue 22nd Apr 7:00pm

Day Watch
Tue 22nd Apr 10:00pm

I'm Not There.
Wed 23rd Apr 7:00pm

Jumper
Sun 27th Apr 6:00pm, 9:00pm

My Blueberry Nights
Tue 29th Apr 7:00pm

Sicko
Tue 29th Apr 10:00pm

Into the Wild
Wed 30th Apr 7:00pm

Sweeney Todd
Sun 4th May 6:00pm, 9:00pm
< Page 4 of 4    

Be Kind Rewind
Tue 6th May 7:00pm

Cloverfield
Tue 6th May 10:00pm

The Diving Bell and the Butterfly
Wed 7th May 7:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?