Main Season 2009


Page 1 of 3 >

The Matrix
Tue 3rd Feb 7:00pm,
Thu 22nd Jan 7:00pm (free!)

Casino Royale
Sun 4th Mar 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Tue 30th Sep 9:00pm (free!),
Sun 8th Feb 5:00pm,
Tue 10th Aug 6:00pm (free!)

Quantum of Solace
Sun 8th Feb 8:00pm,
Tue 10th Aug 9:00pm (free!)

Changeling
Tue 10th Feb 7:00pm

Waltz with Bashir
Sun 15th Feb 5:00pm

Sliding Doors
Sun 15th Feb 8:00pm

Amelie
Tue 4th Feb 7:00pm,
Tue 17th Feb 7:00pm

Mamma Mia!
Sun 22nd Feb 5:00pm

Yes Man
Sun 22nd Feb 8:00pm

The Baader Meinhof Complex
Tue 24th Feb 7:00pm

Zack and Miri Make a Porno
Sun 1st Mar 5:00pm

Gonzo
Tue 3rd Mar 7:00pm
< Page 2 of 3 >

Inkheart
Sun 8th Mar 5:00pm

In Bruges
Sun 8th Mar 8:00pm

Australia
Tue 10th Mar 7:00pm

Twilight
Sun 1st Mar 8:00pm,
Sat 14th Mar 7:00pm,
Tue 29th Sep 6:00pm (free!),
Wed 30th Sep 9:00pm (free!),
Wed 17th Feb 7:00pm

Bedtime Stories
Sun 15th Mar 5:00pm

The Spirit
Sun 15th Mar 8:00pm

Frost/Nixon
Tue 17th Mar 7:00pm

The Passion of the Christ
Wed 18th Mar 7:00pm

Back To The Future
Sat 8th Feb 10:45pm,
Thu 22nd Apr 7:00pm,
Sun 19th Apr 5:00pm,
Tue 14th Sep 8:00pm (free!)

Milk
Tue 21st Apr 7:00pm

Slumdog Millionaire
Sun 26th Apr 5:00pm, 8:00pm,
Wed 3rd Feb 7:30pm (free!)

The Fifth Element
Tue 28th Apr 7:00pm
< Page 3 of 3    

Swimming with Sharks
Sun 3rd May 7:00pm

The Reader
Tue 5th May 7:00pm

The Wrestler
Sun 10th May 5:00pm

Rachel Getting Married
Sun 10th May 8:00pm

Valkyrie
Tue 12th May 7:00pm

Defiance
Sun 17th May 5:00pm

Vicky Cristina Barcelona
Sun 17th May 8:00pm

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
Tue 19th May 7:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?