Spring Season 2003


Page 1 of 4 >

Season-ticket prices have now been reduced to £10 for the remainder of the season! Tickets are still available from the Union Films office on level 3.


One Hour Photo
Sun 12th Jan 6:00pm, 9:00pm

The Man Who Wasn't There
Tue 14th Jan 7:00pm

The Guru
Thu 16th Jan 7:00pm

28 Days Later
Sun 19th Jan 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Super Troopers
Sun 26th Jan 6:00pm, 9:00pm

xXx
Sun 2nd Feb 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Amelie
Tue 4th Feb 7:00pm,
Tue 17th Feb 7:00pm

Anita and Me
Tue 4th Feb 10:00pm

Gosford Park
Thu 6th Feb 7:00pm

The Importance Of Being Earnest
Thu 6th Feb 10:00pm

Signs
Sun 9th Feb 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Ghost World
Tue 11th Feb 7:00pm
< Page 2 of 4 >

Season-ticket prices have now been reduced to £10 for the remainder of the season! Tickets are still available from the Union Films office on level 3.


Donnie Darko
Tue 11th Feb 10:00pm,
Thu 10th Feb 8:00pm (free!)

All or Nothing
Thu 13th Feb 7:00pm

Once Upon A Time In The Midlands
Thu 13th Feb 10:00pm

Road to Perdition
Sun 16th Feb 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Nine Queens
Tue 18th Feb 7:00pm

The Trespasser
Tue 18th Feb 10:00pm

The Count Of Monte Cristo
Thu 20th Feb 7:00pm

The Musketeer
Thu 20th Feb 10:00pm

Changing Lanes
Sun 23rd Feb 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Secret Ballot
Tue 25th Feb 7:00pm

Rabbit-Proof Fence
Tue 25th Feb 10:00pm

Bowling for Columbine
Thu 27th Feb 7:00pm
< Page 3 of 4 >

Season-ticket prices have now been reduced to £10 for the remainder of the season! Tickets are still available from the Union Films office on level 3.


No Man's Land
Thu 27th Feb 10:00pm

Red Dragon
Sun 2nd Mar 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Sweet Sixteen
Tue 4th Mar 7:00pm

Morvern Callar
Tue 4th Mar 10:00pm

Ice Age
Thu 6th Mar 7:00pm,
Tue 30th Sep 1:30pm

Lilo and Stitch
Thu 6th Mar 10:00pm,
Thu 28th Jan 7:00pm (free!)

K-19 The Widowmaker
Sun 9th Mar 6:00pm, 9:00pm

Y Tu Mama Tambien
Tue 11th Mar 7:00pm

8 Women
Tue 11th Mar 10:00pm

The Dancer Upstairs
Thu 13th Mar 7:00pm

The Quiet American
Thu 13th Mar 10:00pm

Die Another Day
Sun 16th Mar 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Sun 3rd Oct 6:00pm
< Page 4 of 4    

Season-ticket prices have now been reduced to £10 for the remainder of the season! Tickets are still available from the Union Films office on level 3.


Audition
Tue 18th Mar 7:00pm

The Eye
Tue 18th Mar 10:00pm

My Kingdom
Thu 20th Mar 7:00pm

Monster's Ball
Thu 20th Mar 10:00pm

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Sun 23rd Mar 5:30pm, 9:00pm,
Tue 8th Nov 7:00pm

Dirty Pretty Things
Tue 25th Mar 7:00pm

Lantana
Tue 25th Mar 10:00pm

My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Thu 27th Mar 7:00pm

Bend it Like Beckham
Thu 27th Mar 10:00pm,
Thu 26th Feb 7:00pm,
Tue 23rd Nov 4:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?