Spring Season 2011


Page 1 of 4 >

District 9
Tue 1st Dec 7:00pm,
Sun 10th Jan 7:00pm,
Wed 12th Jan 7:30pm

Jurassic Park
Sun 16th Jan 8:00pm

Despicable Me
Sun 23rd Jan 8:00pm,
Tue 16th Aug 7:30pm (free!),
Sun 6th Oct 5:00pm

Easy A
Sun 30th Jan 5:00pm

The Social Network
Sun 30th Jan 8:00pm,
Thu 6th Feb 7:00pm

The Town
Tue 1st Feb 7:00pm

Due Date
Sun 6th Feb 5:00pm

RED
Sun 6th Feb 8:00pm

Buried
Tue 8th Feb 7:00pm

Donnie Darko
Tue 11th Feb 10:00pm,
Thu 10th Feb 8:00pm (free!)

The Kids Are All Right
Sun 13th Feb 5:00pm

Jackass: The Movie
Sun 13th Feb 8:00pm (free!)
< Page 2 of 4 >

Let Me In
Tue 15th Feb 7:00pm

The American
Sun 20th Feb 5:00pm

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I
Sun 20th Feb 8:00pm,
Sun 13th Nov 5:00pm,
Mon 14th Nov 6:00pm,
Thu 4th Dec 7:00pm (free!)

Machete
Tue 22nd Feb 7:00pm

The Lord of the Rings All-Nighter
Tue 22nd Feb 10:00pm

Fight Club
Thu 24th Feb 8:00pm (free!)

London Boulevard
Sun 27th Feb 5:00pm

Unstoppable
Sun 27th Feb 8:00pm

Jackass 3
Sun 27th Feb 10:00pm

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
Tue 1st Mar 7:00pm

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
Sun 6th Mar 5:00pm

Megamind
Sun 6th Mar 8:00pm
< Page 3 of 4 >

The Color Purple
Mon 7th Mar 5:00pm (free!)

Somewhere
Tue 8th Mar 7:00pm

Up
Sun 7th Feb 8:00pm,
Tue 21st Sep 8:00pm (free!),
Thu 10th Mar 8:00pm (free!),
Fri 17th May 6:00pm (3D),
Thu 6th Nov 7:00pm (2D, free!)

Tron
Sun 13th Mar 5:00pm (free!)

Tron Legacy
Sun 13th Mar 8:00pm,
Thu 16th May 6:00pm (3D)

The Tourist
Tue 15th Mar 7:00pm

Gulliver's Travels
Sun 20th Mar 5:00pm

Monsters
Sun 20th Mar 8:00pm

Love and Other Drugs
Tue 22nd Mar 7:00pm

The Next Three Days
Sun 27th Mar 5:00pm

127 Hours
Sun 27th Mar 8:00pm

The King's Speech
Tue 29th Mar 7:00pm,
Tue 3rd May 7:00pm,
Tue 9th Aug 7:30pm (free!)
< Page 4 of 4    

Monty Python's Life of Brian
Sun 3rd Apr 8:00pm

Tangled
Sun 8th May 5:00pm,
Tue 30th Aug 7:30pm (free!)

Black Swan
Sun 8th May 8:00pm

Paul
Sun 15th May 5:00pm,
Tue 2nd Aug 7:30pm (free!)

Sherlock Holmes
Thu 22nd Apr 7:00pm,
Tue 6th Sep 7:30pm (free!)

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?