Spring Season 2015


Page 1 of 4 >
The Phoenix
Before the Winter Chill
Wed 7th Jan 7:30pm

Hot Fuzz
Sun 13th May 7:00pm,
Sun 11th Jan 8:00pm (free!),
Thu 24th Sep 7:00pm (free!)

The School of Rock
Thu 25th Nov 7:00pm,
Tue 13th Jan 7:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
The Golden Dream
Wed 14th Jan 7:30pm

Monsters University
Sat 26th Oct 7:00pm (3D),
Sun 27th Oct 8:00pm (2D),
Sun 18th Jan 8:00pm (2D, free!)

Mean Girls
Tue 20th Jan 7:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
The Lunchbox
Wed 21st Jan 7:30pm

The Matrix
Tue 3rd Feb 7:00pm,
Thu 22nd Jan 7:00pm (free!)

Interstellar
Sat 24th Jan 8:00pm,
Sun 25th Jan 8:00pm,
Fri 13th Feb 8:00pm (Subtitles),
Tue 19th Jan 7:00pm (free!)

2001: A Space Odyssey
Sun 25th Jan 5:00pm

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Tue 27th Jan 7:00pm
The Phoenix
The German Doctor
Wed 28th Jan 7:30pm
< Page 2 of 4 >

The Judge
Sun 1st Feb 5:00pm

Nightcrawler
Sun 1st Feb 8:00pm

Horrible Bosses 2
Tue 3rd Feb 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Of Horses and Men
Wed 4th Feb 7:30pm

The Incredibles
Sun 17th Apr 6:00pm, 9:00pm,
Thu 5th Feb 7:00pm (free!),
Tue 19th May 7:00pm (free!)

The Lion King
Sun 12th Feb 5:00pm,
Thu 14th Mar 7:30pm,
Sun 8th Feb 5:00pm (free!, Societey screening)

Horns
Sun 8th Feb 8:00pm

Penguins of Madagascar
Tue 10th Feb 7:00pm
The Phoenix
The Past
Wed 11th Feb 7:30pm
The Phoenix
Lawrence of Arabia
Sat 14th Feb 2:00pm

Pride
Sun 15th Feb 5:00pm (free!),
Wed 9th Dec 7:30pm

Exodus: Gods and Kings
Sun 15th Feb 8:00pm
< Page 3 of 4 >

Birdman
Tue 17th Feb 7:00pm
The Phoenix
In Bloom
Wed 18th Feb 7:30pm

Sharknado
Sun 22nd Feb 5:00pm (free!, Societey screening)

The Theory of Everything
Sun 22nd Feb 8:00pm

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Taken 3
Tue 24th Feb 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Omar
Wed 25th Feb 7:30pm

House of Cards
Fri 27th Feb 7:00pm (free!, Societey screening)

Kingsman: The Secret Service
Sun 15th Oct 5:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Bicycling with Molière
Wed 4th Mar 7:30pm

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
Thu 5th Mar 7:00pm

Obvious Child
Sun 8th Mar 5:00pm (free!, Societey screening)
< Page 4 of 4    

Big Hero 6
Sun 8th Mar 8:00pm,
Fri 5th Jun 8:00pm (free!),
Tue 12th Jan 7:00pm (free!)

The Imitation Game
Tue 10th Mar 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Lilting
Wed 11th Mar 7:30pm

Foxcatcher
Sun 15th Mar 8:00pm

Take the Lead

Dirty Dancing
The Phoenix
Ida
Wed 18th Mar 7:30pm

The Dark Knight Rises
Sun 18th Nov 8:00pm,
Tue 27th Nov 9:30pm,
Thu 19th Mar 7:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
Blue Is the Warmest Color
Wed 25th Mar 7:30pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?