Spring Season 2016


Page 1 of 4 >

Inferno
Tue 10th Jan 7:00pm
The Phoenix
I, Daniel Blake
Wed 11th Jan 8:00pm

Sherlock: The Final Problem
Sun 15th Jan 9:00pm (free!)
The Phoenix
The Second Mother
Wed 18th Jan 8:00pm
The Phoenix
Too Late
Wed 16th Nov 8:00pm,
Tue 24th Jan 7:00pm,
Thu 2nd Feb 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Son of Saul
Wed 25th Jan 8:00pm

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Sun 7th Feb 5:00pm, 8:00pm,
Tue 26th Apr 7:00pm,
Sat 28th Jan 8:00pm (free!)

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Sun 29th Jan 5:00pm, 8:00pm,
Tue 31st Jan 7:00pm
The Phoenix
When Marnie Was There
Wed 1st Feb 8:00pm

The Accountant
Sun 5th Feb 5:00pm

Arrival
Sun 5th Feb 8:00pm

Allied
Tue 7th Feb 7:00pm
< Page 2 of 4 >
The Phoenix
Amy
Wed 8th Feb 8:00pm

Moana
Sun 12th Feb 5:00pm,
Sun 8th Oct 3:30pm (free!)

Passengers
Sun 12th Feb 8:00pm

Silver Linings Playbook
Tue 26th Feb 7:00pm,
Tue 14th Feb 7:00pm (free!)

Unknown Film
The Phoenix
A War
Wed 15th Feb 8:00pm

Kubo and the Two Strings
Sun 19th Feb 5:00pm (free!)

A Monster Calls
Sun 19th Feb 8:00pm

Silence
Tue 21st Feb 7:00pm
The Phoenix
3 Coeurs
Wed 22nd Feb 8:00pm,
Wed 14th Jun 8:00pm

Swiss Army Man
Sun 26th Feb 5:00pm

Sully
Sun 26th Feb 8:00pm
< Page 3 of 4 >

Sold
Tue 28th Feb 7:00pm
The Phoenix
Victim
Wed 1st Mar 8:00pm

Trainspotting
Sun 1st Dec 6:00pm,
Thu 16th Jun 1:00pm

T2 Trainspotting
Sun 5th Mar 8:00pm

Split
Tue 7th Mar 7:00pm

Bend it Like Beckham
Thu 27th Mar 10:00pm,
Thu 26th Feb 7:00pm,
Tue 23rd Nov 4:00pm
The Phoenix
Julieta
Wed 8th Mar 8:00pm

Sneaky Pete
Thu 9th Mar 8:00pm (free!)

Assassin's Creed
Sun 12th Mar 5:00pm

The Lego Batman Movie
Sun 12th Mar 8:00pm

La La Land
Tue 14th Mar 7:00pm

Blade Runner
Sun 26th Nov 5:00pm (free!)
< Page 4 of 4    
The Phoenix
Dheepan
Wed 15th Mar 8:00pm

Logan
Fri 17th Mar 8:00pm,
Sat 18th Mar 9:00am,
Sun 19th Mar 5:00pm, 8:00pm,
Mon 20th Mar 8:00pm,
Tue 21st Mar 7:00pm,
Wed 22nd Mar 5:00pm,
Thu 23rd Mar 10:00pm
The Phoenix
Chevalier
Wed 22nd Mar 8:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?