Summer Season 2006


Page 1 of 2 >

There are no season tickets available for this season. However, there are Year Passes, which are valid untill the 30th Sept 2006, available at the discounted rate of £5.


Fun with Dick and Jane
Sun 23rd Apr 5:00pm, 9:00pm

Jarhead
Tue 25th Apr 7:00pm

Memoirs of a Geisha
Tue 25th Apr 10:00pm

King Kong
Sun 30th Apr 5:00pm, 9:00pm

Match Point
Tue 2nd May 7:00pm

The Producers
Tue 2nd May 10:00pm

Inside I'm Dancing
Wed 3rd May 7:00pm

Munich
Sun 7th May 5:00pm, 9:00pm

Good Night, and Good Luck.
Tue 9th May 7:00pm

Shopgirl
Tue 9th May 10:00pm

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Sun 14th May 5:00pm, 9:00pm

Syriana
Tue 16th May 7:00pm
< Page 2 of 2    

There are no season tickets available for this season. However, there are Year Passes, which are valid untill the 30th Sept 2006, available at the discounted rate of £5.


A Cock and Bull Story
Tue 16th May 10:00pm

Lucky Number Slevin
Sun 21st May 5:00pm, 9:00pm

Older Seasons

Other Events


These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2017. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?