The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1

Thursday 20th November 201412:00 AM, 7:00 PM, Friday 21st November 20147:00 PM, Saturday 22nd November 20145:00 PM, 8:00 PM, Sunday 23rd November 20148:00 PM, Tuesday 25th November 20149:00 PM, Wednesday 26th November 20149:30 PM, Thursday 27th November 20149:00 PM, Friday 28th November 20147:00 PM, Saturday 29th November 20145:00 PM, 8:00 PM, Sunday 30th November 20148:00 PM, Tuesday 2nd December 20149:30 PM, Wednesday 3rd December 20149:30 PM, Friday 5th December 20147:00 PM, Thursday 12th November 20157:00 PM (free!)

Katniss Everdeen is back! She has shattered the Hunger Games forever and now has to reluctantly become the symbol of a mass rebellion against the autocratic Capitol. Under the leadership of President Coin and the advice of her trusted friends, Katniss must spread her wings as she fights to save Peeta and a nation moved by her courage.

Rotten Tomatoes Score:

75%

These pages copyright Union Films, 2001-2018. All views expressed in these pages are those of Union Films, and are not necessarily those of the University Of Southampton, or the Students' Union. All logos and trademarks are property of their respective organisations.

X

Sign In

Username:

Password:

Log In
Forgotten your password?